Ninja Zords

Ninja Zords
After the Thunderzords were destroyed by Rito Revolto, the Rangers travelled to the Temple of Power, where a legendary being named Ninjor gave them new powers and new Ninja Zords. The Ninja Zords were the Falcon, Bear, Crane, Wolf, Frog, and Ape. These Zords used the cunning and stealth of Ninja instead of brute force. Five of them combine into the Ninja Megazord. The Falcon would attach to its back as wings to form the Ninja Mega Falconzord. When the Falconzord was captured by Kat and given to Zedd, it made the remaining Ninja Zords inoperable. With the Falcon retrieved, the Ninja Zords were back in action, but were soon lost again when time on Earth was reversed and the Ranger powers were lost.

Ape Ninjazord Ape Ninjazord
The Ape has twin swords, which it stores on its back. The swords can be used separately, or combined, for a devastating power slash. The Ape forms the right arm of the Ninja Megazord.

Bear Ninjazord Bear Ninjazord
The Bear can create tremors by stomping on the ground, causing monsters to collapse. It also shoots laser beams from its eyes. The Bear forms the torso of the Ninja Megazord.

Crane Ninjazord Crane Ninjazord
The Crane can fly at tremendous speeds, and it can also shoot photon beams. The Crane forms the head of the Ninja Megazord.

Frog Ninjazord Frog Ninjazord
The Frog can leap great distances, and it can shoot fire from its mouth, as well as miniature frog clones which explode after attaching themselves to an opponent. The Frog forms the legs of the Ninja Megazord.

Wolf Ninjazord Wolf Ninjazord
The Wolf has a razor sharp tail which it uses for an aerial spinning attack. It can also shoot laser beams from its eyes, and teleport when it is summoned. The Wolf forms the left arm of the Ninja Megazord.

Ninja Megazord Ninja Megazord
The Ape, Wolf, Crane, Frog, and Bear Ninja Zords combined to form the Ninja Megazord, with the Crane as the head, the Bear as the torso, the Frog as the legs, and the Ape And Wolf each as an arm. Armed with Power Gloves, the Ninja Megazord can throw super powerful energized punches.