The original Zords of the Power Rangers. These Dinozords consisted of the Tyrannosaurus, Mastodon, Sabretooth Tiger, Pterodactyl, and Triceratops, and they were all hidden in various locations. All five Dinozords combine to form either a tank with powerful blasters, or the Megazord. The Tyranosaurus was taken over by Pirantishead, and the other four Dinozords frozen by him. To defeat him, the Dinozords were turned in the Thunderzords, which were later destroyed by Rito Revolto.
Mastodon Dinozord
The Mastodon Dinozord is piloted by Zack the Black Ranger
Triceratops Dinozord
The Triceratops Dinozord is piloted by Billy the Blue Ranger
Sabertooth Tiger Dinozord
The Sabertooth Tiger Dinozord is piloted by Trini the Yellow Ranger
Tyrannosaurus Dinozord
The Tyrannosaurus Dinozord is piloted by Jason the Red Ranger
Pteradactyl Dinozord
The Pteradactyl Dinozord is piloted by Kimberly the Pink Ranger
The Dinozords could combine to form the Megazord. The Tyrannosaurus formed the head and torso, the Pterodactyl formed the chest plate, the Mastodon formed the arms, and the Triceratops and Sabretooth Tiger each formed a leg. The Megazord had a power sword, which appeared out of the sky when summoned, and could shoot a powerful blast as a finishing move. Megazord also had a Mammoth Shield for blocking attacks, two cannons on its back, and a cranial laser which shot out of its forehead.
Tank mode
The Megazord also has a tank mode, in which it can fire powerful blasts out of its cannons.